Financial Designation Exams

Financial Designation Exams

Earn a financial designation to help further your career. Our free practice tests and resources will help you achieve your goals.

Free CFA Practice Tests

Free Enrolled Agent Practice Tests

Best CFA Study Material
Gianni Evangelisti Authored By: Gianni Evangelisti

Prepare for your CFA® exam with the best CFA exam study material. Candidates average 300 hours of time for each CFA level - make sure you are studying in the most efficient way possible with one of the courses below. 

A CFA prep course should be looked at as an investment in your future. Ensure you pass each level of the CFA exam the first time around. 

The CFA designation can accelerate any career and lead to a promotion in your field. Start your preparation now with one of the below CFA prep courses.

Enrolled Agent Exam
Gianni Evangelisti Authored By: Gianni Evangelisti

The Enrolled Agent exam is taken by candidates who wish to become Enrolled Agents. Enrolled agents represent U.S. taxpayers before the IRS. This is the highest credential awarded by the IRS.

There are two ways to become an enrolled agent. Those who have worked at the IRS for five years and have passed a background check can become an enrolled agent. However, the most common path to this designation is by taking the Enrolled Agent exam (EA Exam).

The EA Exam, also known as the Special Enrollment Exam (SEE), is a three-part exam that is administered by Prometric. Hopeful candidates must pass each section of the EA test in order to be given the designation.

CFA Salary
Gianni Evangelisti Authored By: Gianni Evangelisti

The Chartered Financial Analyst® designation is a valuable credential that certifies you as having in-depth knowledge of financial security types and investment vehicles. It also indicates that you are an expert in methodologies for analyzing securities, such as assessing their value and identifying their underlying risks.  There are more than 154,000 registered CFA charter holders in more than 165 countries worldwide.

CFA Exam
Gianni Evangelisti Authored By: Gianni Evangelisti

To obtain many jobs in the financial industry, there are basically two routes. First, you can go back to school and learn your MBA. But for people who need to work full-time, this isn’t always an option.

Instead, you can become a Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA). To earn this certification, you’ll need to pass the CFA exam, similar to how you’d need to pass the CPA exam to become an accountant.

The exam consists of three different tests: Level I, Level II, and Level III. Here’s a complete guide on how the exam works.

CFA Practice Questions
Gianni Evangelisti Authored By: Gianni Evangelisti

CFA stands for Chartered Financial Analyst®. Many professionals in the finance industry will try and obtain their CFA certificate. CFA practice questions are a great way to help prepare for the actual exam.

Individuals who earn their CFA designation will be able to move up in the finance industry and increase their pay. Make sure you are ready for all levels of your CFA exam with our free CFA practice questions.


About Test-Guide was founded by a group of educators with a passion for preparing students to succeed on their exams. [Learn More]

Follow us