EPA 608 Core Practice Test
Please take a moment to complete this quiz.
What type of refrigerant is used in very high pressure appliances?

EPA 608 Information

Technicians who maintain, service, or dispose of appliances or equipment are required to receive this certification. There are 4 levels to this certification:

  • EPA 608 Core
  • EPA 608 Level I
  • EPA 608 Level II
  • EPA 608 Level III

Each level is made up of different questions that will test you on different skills and topics. Individuals who pass all 4 levels will have their Universal Certification and will be certified to work on anything listed for types I, II, and III. 

Take a free EPA 608 practice test to prepare for this exam. 


About Test-Guide

Test-Guide.com was founded by a group of educators with a passion for preparing students to succeed on their exams. [About Us]

Follow us